fbpx

Live virtual guided tour of Jewish Timisoara

And here are the promised surprises. Come with us to explore Timisoara, with its rich history and Jewish presence, in an online virtual guided tour – broadcasted live here on our webpage and our Facebook page.

Travel to Live together with Timisoara City Tours and distinguished author and researcher Getta Neumann we will show you a glimpse of what the city has to offer and will deep dive into its Jewish secrets.
 
400 years of history, 3 empires and a flourishing Jewish life,
on Sunday July 12,
18:30 EEST (Romania, Israel)
17:30 CET (Central Europe)
11:30 EST (New York)
on our webpage and Facebook page.
 

Share

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print

Newsletter

Timisoara by weekend

Two charming cities and green adventures

Relaxing on the footsteps of the ancient Romans

Discover the beauty of culture and nature around Timisoara

Jewish Transylvania