fbpx

Live virtual guided tour of Jewish Arad

New year, new surprises. This time it’s about exploring Arad, with its Jewish stories and heritage, in an online virtual guided tour – broadcasted live here on our webpage and our Facebook page.

Travel to Live travel agency together with Hightours.ro tour guides offer you a peek into 300 years of flourishing history, a rich Jewish heritage and its strong influence on the this beautiful city in Transylvania.

on Sunday October 4,
16:30 EEST (Romania, Israel)
15:30 CET (Central Europe)
09:30 EST (New York)
on our webpage and Facebook page.
 

Share

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print

Newsletter

Timisoara by weekend

Two charming cities and green adventures

Relaxing on the footsteps of the ancient Romans

Discover the beauty of culture and nature around Timisoara

Jewish Transylvania